2009 Financial Reports

2009 Minutes

2010 NOC Premium/Entry Form

San Francisco 45 minutes
San Jose 1 Hour

Bird Planter

Bruce Kephart

Birds Provided by
Birds from Beck's Game Bird Farm

Catalog Advertising Chair
Pam Miller

** Closing October 28, later closing date  of November 2 ONLY for those  qualifying after
October 28. **

Corporate Sponsors

At the Delegates Meeting

Notice and Delegates Form
Preliminary Agenda
 Sunday, November 14, 2010 at 4:00 pm

Emergency Response

Entry Fee - $200

Field Trial Committee:
Janet Christensen, Jason Givens, Ben Martin, Dan Murray, Vicky Thomas, Mike Wallace, Bill Willett, Dick Vermazen

Fundraising Chair
Vicky Thomas

Grounds Chair
Paul McGagh

Grounds Committee
Gary Breitbarth, Jeff Miller

Gun Captain
Dan Hale

Gun Team
Bob Child, Dan Hale, Jr, Will Pick, Bob Ryan, Jerry Sligar, Alex Stewart, Kevin Stewart and Roger Thorne

Gun Raffle

Richard Krueger & Vicky Thomas

2010 National Championship
  Monday, November 15, 2010 to conclusion
Pescadero California

2010 NFC Placements


Event Photos

Running order from Mhari Peschel

Judges: Jeff Brooks and Casey Butz
  General Chair:  Don Mock
Field Trial Chair:  Paul McGagh
Field Trial Secretary:  Mhari Peschel

Link to additional information from Barb Boettcher


  2009 National Field Champion
NFC Adamsmark Chance  "Chance"
O:  David Adams - H:  Marty Knibbs

2010 NOC Premium/Entry Form

Supporters of essft.com

To 2010 NAC

to essft.com


***Please send Catalog Advertising to Pam Miller at horese_person@yahoo.com ****
***Banquet reservations to Barb Boettcher at roselaneess@comcast.net***
***Banquet cost is $45 - send to NESSFT C/O Mhari Peschel 10220 WCR1, Longmont, CO 80504 ***

***Dues must be paid for your delegate to vote!***
***List of Clubs whose dues have NOT been paid***

Notice of Delegates Meeting and Delegates Form

  Best Western- Half Moon Bay Lodge
   (650)-726-9000 or (800) 710-0778 mention you are part of the 2010 NOC for the special rates:  $95 regular room, $115 deluxe room

Hotel Options in the Area
Comfort Inn (650) 712-1999
Days Inn (650) 726-9700
Holiday Inn Express (650) 726-3400

Jack Olsen Chairman, Sherry Olsen

Judges Steward

Diane Christensen

Jan Johnson, Mhari Peschel, Phyllis Beyer, Bob Davis, Kim Breitbarth

Diane Zablit

National Photographer
Julieann Wallace

Pescadero - City Information

Qualification - 2 Points

Schedule of Events

Series Sponsorshiop/Donators
Gary & Mhari Peschel, Vicky Thomas & Paul McGagh, Pam Miller & Diane Christensen, Gunther & Barb Boettcher, Don Banducci, Marty & Shelley Knibbs

Silent Auction
Kris Golomb & Patsy McNally

Daryl Johnson

Trophy Chair
Joann Mock


Weather - Pescadero

Welcome Party from Purina
after the delegates meeting

2011 George Kittle, Mideast IC

2012 John Hall, Midwest IC

2013 East IC

2014 - Rocky Mountain IC