The 2015 National Amateur English Springer Spaniel Championship Photo Page

President (Chairman) Tim Edwards
FT Chairman Gary Wilson
FT Secretary and Treasurer Jan Johnson

 Monday, November 9, 2015 to conclusion
Judges:  Clay Earl and John Meyer

Training day

Day 1 photos - First Series and beginning of the second series along with the banquet and Purina Pro Plan  High Point Awards

Day 2 photos - Second Series starting with dogs 49 and 72 then moving to the third series grounds and the fog

Day 3 photos - Third Series

Day 3 photos - Fourth Series

Day 4 photos - Fifth Series

Water Series



Back to the NAC Page

To essft.com