2019 Hall of Fame Inductees

December 21, 2018

Congratulations to our 2019 Hall of Fame Inductees!  They are:

Don and Pat Bramwell

Russ Smith

NFC FC CFC CAFC Salmy’s Master Piece “Cliff” owner Frank Wiseman

NAFC FC CFC Orion’s Arch Rival “Archie” owner Gene Falkowski


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.